PDA

View Full Version : Help with renewal Form

Salutecake
03-20-2022, 09:51 AM
Section C question 2.

I have reviewed my latest Notice of Clearance?(NOC), dated ______ , and ALL the listed responsible persons (RPs) and employee possessors (EPs) are correct - no
changes or updates are needed. If the "NOC" is NOT accurate and needs to be updated, please return a copy of the latest NOC with this renewal application and include a statement
showing the nature of the inaccurate or incomplete information. All CURRENT and NEW employee possessors MUST complete ATF Form 5400.28. Employee Possessor D D Questionnaire. You must complete A TF 5400.28 Employee Possessor Questionnaire, for ALL EPs that are active on your FEL, both CURRENT and NEW EPs. If you need to ADD
RPs, fingerprints and photos are required for EACH additional RP, along with their identifying information.

So I am just a hobbyist, no business, and no employees, for Responsible Persons I listed myself on the form and I have no others so that is done. In the first sentence above "I have reviewed my latest Notice of Clearance?(NOC), dated ______ ,"
I believe they are talking about any Employer Possessors I might employ, but I do not have any, although I am listed as an Employee Possessor for some Clubs and other companies that I have worked for. So would I just answer that like - N/A?

If that is Not correct, What is my latest Notice of Clearance because I have not received one ever, and a NOC was not included with the renewal forms as was the Responsible person List.

Thanks for any help.

displayfireworks1
03-20-2022, 10:50 AM