PDA

View Full Version : Hello From Tennessee!

BYPyro
03-30-2020, 01:08 AM
Hello Everyone! I have been a member for for a while, just never took the time to introduce myself. Well, I guess better late than never, right?.........

I guess the three things that you really need to know about me are: (1) I am a combat veteran, of the US Army, (2) I am a PyroJunkie, (3) I am originally from a small town in South-Central Alabama.....Everything between those two statements are just a big 'ol bucket of nuts and screws collected over the years!

Now, for any that may be further interested,....here ya go,

I started out with a few friends, shooting small backyard shows for friends and family, about 19 years ago. Back then, shooting a show was a little bit different than it is today. All of the You Tube videos and blogging sites that we have today, did not exist back then. If you wanted to know how to do something, you had 2 options.... Go ask "'Ol 6-Fingers" (who was considered the local expert), or figure it out for yourself (which was generally the best option). Being safe was handing your friend the lighter and saying "Your Turn!".