View Full Version : PyroBoom New Years Rack Sales

joewad
12-31-2019, 06:31 PM
Appears Pyrobooms rack sale for 2020 is in place until 31 January 2020.

http://www.pyrotalk.com/bulletin/attachment.php?attachmentid=4690&stc=1

joewad
12-31-2019, 06:47 PM
Website image has been amended/changed to the following sales...

http://www.pyrotalk.com/bulletin/attachment.php?attachmentid=4691&stc=1

Basically, there is not a free shipping option but rather a 20/20 sales upon racks and shipping

pyroboom
12-31-2019, 10:14 PM
Thanks Joe. The sale is on now and runs until 1/31/2020. Use the code 2020 and get 20% of racks and 20% off shipping.

Rick_In_Tampa
12-31-2019, 11:20 PM
Does that 20% off shipping apply to tubes too?

Fox One
01-01-2020, 02:27 AM
I appreciate PyroBoom running this special. This has really helped me tremendously, as I'm just starting out and having to buy all of my equipment from scratch. As we all know, firing systems, tubes, racks and the cost to ship them can really add up fast. This January 2020 sale helped me save over $100. That is an extra $100 I can put toward fireworks. Every bit of savings helps. I just ordered five 18 shot racks w/ tubes, two 12 shot racks w/ tubes and four 6 shot racks. Added to what I've already purchased over the previous 6 to 7 months, this should give me the capacity to put 250 shells into the sky come July 4th. I'll probably take advantage of the month long sale and place another order to get me up to 300 total tubes and the racks needed to hold them. This extra savings has greatly aided my wish to not only have the equipment I need to put on my first "real" show, but to also make this first show a big one. And it will be pretty nice to not have to spend much on racks/tubes going forward, having invested in that stuff all up front. Thanks Eric!

Fox One
01-01-2020, 02:32 AM
Does that 20% off shipping apply to tubes too?