PDA

View Full Version : Hello From Illinois

pyroelf
07-18-2019, 05:25 PM
Hi I just wanted to say hello from Illinois. I am looking forward to hopefully learning a few things to improve the charity show I do with my friends every year.

CozmicRooster
07-18-2019, 05:34 PM
Welcome to the forum. I’m a newbie here as well, located in Springfield.

PyroManiacs
07-18-2019, 08:16 PM
Welcome to PyroTalk! Learn you will. :)

chriskrc
07-19-2019, 07:10 AM
Welcome to the forum and great to meet you, this is a great place to learn and advance your hobby

Crush630
07-19-2019, 03:30 PM
Hello fellow IL tax payer

Wholesale Fireworks
07-22-2019, 11:54 AM
Welcome to the forum

d34d3ND
07-22-2019, 09:52 PM
Illinois here myself. Where are you located in this fantastic, if not crazy regulated state? Let me know if I can be of any help. I am right on the south-side of Chicago and a recent FEL recipient. So, anything I can do to help, please reach out to me. And, welcome to the forums.

pyroelf
07-22-2019, 10:26 PM
Thank you all for the welcome I am looking forward to talking with all of you. I am in Southern Il about 40 min east of Stl.

d34d3ND
07-22-2019, 10:58 PM
Ohh, wow...yeah, you are way down there :). No worries, please feel free to ask any questions about IL if you need help with anything.

Rick_In_Tampa
07-23-2019, 12:01 AM
Welcome aboard Elf!! Tell us more about the charity show you do. Is it a church thing? HOA show? How did you get that gig? Sounds like a cool thing to do.

Pyro Paul
07-23-2019, 05:44 AM
welcome to pyrotalk!

Crush630
07-23-2019, 03:42 PM
Chicago here

pyroelf
07-23-2019, 08:43 PM