PDA

View Full Version : Sorry for not being on!!! My little show this year.

MtnViewPyro
07-08-2019, 01:47 AM
Sorry everyone for being absent for so long. New job and other pressing issues have kept me super busy. Anyways, below you will see my show. First few seconds is blurring but it comes in focus shortly after. Not the best recording. Forgot to charge recorder, so my wife attempted to record on phone and watch the show at same time. This is my first time shooting from multiple positions and I made many mistakes, but in the end it was a great learning experience and everyone loved it. I like the finale! Hope you guys enjoy and I will be more active on the forums again.

https://youtu.be/lwKq3wqLRZA

Icooclast
07-08-2019, 04:27 AM
really great show, and i really like the finale, too. lol

the vid wasn't as bad as you think, though. just that first few seconds in the beginning. awesome job either way.

Jay_
07-08-2019, 05:50 AM
Very nice show! Those crackle cakes are awesome ��

Mattp
07-08-2019, 10:07 AM
hey man,, hope all is well,, great job!!!.. i love that you have so much space you can clearly see the 3 platforms... due to property size mine always end up way closer then id like.. also... i saw a few "extra nice" items in there!!! sweet!!

MtnViewPyro
07-08-2019, 10:12 AM
really great show, and i really like the finale, too. lol

the vid wasn't as bad as you think, though. just that first few seconds in the beginning. awesome job either way.

Thank you. Yeah that finale was all 76 pro line crackle finale cakes, 200 gram and 500gram. The whole place looked like it was in the middle of the day haha. Yeah the quality does improve on the vid. I’m thinking of getting a really good camera for next year and placing it across the road so you can see everything without movement.

MtnViewPyro
07-08-2019, 10:13 AM
Very nice show! Those crackle cakes are awesome ��

Thank you. Usually not a fan of crackle, but a fast burst like that was really neat to see.

MtnViewPyro