PDA

View Full Version : Finally One of the Cool Kids

AxeElf
05-17-2019, 04:41 AM
I've arrived!--and to prove it I'm here!

I first tried to enlist in this little company of the global pyro army about a month ago, but it kept telling me that registration was closed, so I gave up for a while. For some reason, I decided to try it again tonight, and I was admitted into the ranks!

So let me introduce myself--AxeElf, damn glad to meet ya!

I'm not a seasoned fireworks professional by any means, but I'm not a total novice, either. Hopefully I'll be able to learn at the feet of some of the more experienced pyros here, while still having a few relevant comments of my own to add.

See ya 'round...

jknepp1954
05-17-2019, 05:07 AM
Welcome AxeElf - great place to learn. Where do you call home?

AxeElf
05-17-2019, 05:16 AM
Welcome AxeElf - great place to learn. Where do you call home?

Earth, for now...

chriskrc
05-17-2019, 07:12 AM
Welcome to the forum and great to meet you

Pyro Paul
05-17-2019, 08:34 AM
Welcome to Pyrotalk!

PyroJoeNEPA
05-17-2019, 09:32 AM
Earth isn't a really good way to answer a legitimate question from a respected member of the forums.
Want to try again? If you want to be a part of the Forums you can't hide behind a tree.
Anyway, welcome to PyroTalk. What continent, country, and state is your geographical habitat located in???????

AxeElf
05-17-2019, 03:04 PM
Earth isn't a really good way to answer a legitimate question from a respected member of the forums.
Want to try again? If you want to be a part of the Forums you can't hide behind a tree.
Anyway, welcome to PyroTalk. What continent, country, and state is your geographical habitat located in???????

Wow. I thought "Earth" was a somewhat humorous way to deflect a question I'm not entirely comfortable answering upon my first visit to a new internet site, but if respecting a new member's privacy is going to offend you so greatly, then maybe this isn't the community for me after all.

Good day, sir.