PDA

View Full Version : Hello from the (suburbs of) ATL!

FruitLeups
04-11-2019, 04:29 PM
Hi, everyone!

Like probably most everyone here, I have been a pyro junkie for most all of my life. Being a Georgia resident meant that getting my pyro fix was difficult until they finally legalized most 1.4g products were legalized here.

In recent years I've been concentrating on cakes and, more recently, canister shells. Of late, I've taken delivery of a few DR11 racks that I plan to initiate properly this coming 4th. I am always on the lookout for new and interesting effects and reviews on existing products. I'm also quite sure I'll be taking advantage of what I see is a ton of knowledge and experience here.

Other details: I'm an IT Professional by trade and other interests/hobbies include high power rocketry, muscle cars, photography, and ham radio.

Thanks for having me here and I look forward to being a part of this group.

-Glenn

ps - I hope I'm not a jinx. I found another pyro forum before I found this one and it apparently shut down for good the day after I registered. Yikes!

DavidthePyro
04-11-2019, 04:39 PM
Welcome! I just joined recently as well! A bunch of great people on here. Where do you purchase your inventory from? What's your favorite cake? Favorite shell? What are your favorite cars? Any era of cars in particular?

FruitLeups
04-11-2019, 05:02 PM
Welcome! I just joined recently as well! A bunch of great people on here. Where do you purchase your inventory from? What's your favorite cake? Favorite shell? What are your favorite cars? Any era of cars in particular?

Hi, David!