View Full Version : giant panda canister shells

Amaturepyro
11-14-2018, 04:16 PM
has anyone shot these shells this year? recently saw them on a demo and they look really decent. wondering if there worth checking out for the price? for a 6inch shell the breaks look pretty awesome

displayfireworks1
11-14-2018, 07:21 PM
Yes there completly different than everyother consumer canister shell out there? I''m looking over some of your post. How old are you? Why are most of your quesstions sounded like you are 14 years old.

Amaturepyro
11-14-2018, 10:25 PM
Im 30 Dave. But I am an amateur to fireworks. Been doing little shows for the last2-3 years. Just starting to get into the real grits of it all. LEGALITYS and licensing for the atf54 permit...differences between 1.3 and 1.4 products. And starting to build and buy my own shell racks for my displays. When I come across a product I haven?t used before i check the demos and my pyrotalk forum for information and knowledge.....finding out differences between these panda shells and others like the afterlife overloads and that type of comparability....
Just your average pyro learning the trade is all.

Amaturepyro
11-14-2018, 10:38 PM
I apologize if I had mentioned something that offended you in a post cause I see you locked the thread
It was literally just something I had read on another forum and the person taking about it
Just made me curious on the topic which was why i brought it up....the gentleman in the thread mentioned your name too! So I was actually hoping to get feedback from you about it anyway. Well positive feedback of course. Wasn’t trying to violate any of your rules or anything whatsoever....end result= I will be more cautious about posts

displayfireworks1
11-15-2018, 06:04 AM