PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Michigan. Newbie here!

Steve
10-08-2018, 02:31 PM
Hello to everyone,
I've always loved lighting fireworks. Until recently, I thought the best option was Phantom buy 1 get 2 deal. I've recently learned of buying cases wholesale. While i haven't done it yet, can't believe how much less expensive fireworks can be. I've received a few price lists from some companies in other states that ship. They seem like good options. Does anyone know of good wholesale stores in the lower half of Michigan? Or even good stores with good shipping rates out of state?

Thanks, Steve

PS - Glad to have found this forum.

PyroManiacs
10-09-2018, 12:14 AM
WFBoom.com in Ohio for sure and welcome to PyroTalk!

displayfireworks1
10-09-2018, 04:40 AM
I have heard other people say, that buy one get two is a decent deal if you do not have a need for full cases. The best way to get a deal on Consumer Fireworks is to get your budget up , buy fireworks by the case and not the individual piece and buy them during the off season. Getting the budget will usually get you the best deal. Here is a list of advertisers on pyrotalk.com. When you have time click on the banners and see what they have to offer.
http://www.pyrotalk.com/sponsors.php

Kenny East
10-09-2018, 05:14 AM
Welcome to pyrotalk, wholesale is the way to go... Not all retailers offer it, I mainly do wholesale for shells. Retail for most cakes.

chriskrc
10-09-2018, 07:17 AM
Welcome to the forum and great to meet you.

Steve
10-09-2018, 12:43 PM
I have heard other people say, that buy one get two is a decent deal if you do not have a need for full cases. The best way to get a deal on Consumer Fireworks is to get your budget up , buy fireworks by the case and not the individual piece and buy them during the off season. Getting the budget will usually get you the best deal. Here is a list of advertisers on pyrotalk.com. When you have time click on the banners and see what they have to offer.