PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Alabama

JMcDowell
01-21-2018, 08:41 PM
I have just created an account in pyrotalk and ordered a package from Dave to start the process of getting my license. Anyways hello from BAMA and wish me luck on getting through this. Thanks, Jonathan. ROLL TIDE

Rick_In_Tampa
01-21-2018, 08:46 PM
What's up Jonathan! Welcome to the forum. What all do you shoot in Alabama? You just a backyard hobbyist kind of guy?

Kenny East
01-22-2018, 05:42 AM
Welcome, getting a user permit isn't bad, double check all information on your application. Good luck though!

chriskrc
01-22-2018, 07:55 AM
Welcome to the forum and great to meet you, good luck on the 54

jknepp1954
01-22-2018, 09:31 AM
Jonathan - welcome to pyrotalk!

JMcDowell
01-23-2018, 12:47 AM
Well my dad and I have been doing these consumer fireworks shows for around 15 years so we really like Excalibur Artillery Shells and all low shot count cakes for the bigger boom per shot. Now that we have been doing these shows for so long I figured it’s time to get bigger and better. I was also wanting to ask how I could find the closest 1.3 distributors near me....Google is no help so any help would be great..

displayfireworks1
01-23-2018, 05:07 AM
Send me an email to pyrotalk@gmail with your physical address, let me see what options you my have.

PyroDre
01-23-2018, 11:01 AM
Well my dad and I have been doing these consumer fireworks shows for around 15 years so we really like Excalibur Artillery Shells and all low shot count cakes for the bigger boom per shot. Now that we have been doing these shows for so long I figured it’s time to get bigger and better. I was also wanting to ask how I could find the closest 1.3 distributors near me....Google is no help so any help would be great..

i also would like to know about Alabama as well..i can get there fairly quickly from Tennessee

JMcDowell
01-23-2018, 11:12 AM