PDA

View Full Version : When is the best time to buy wholesale 1.4?

Big Worm
07-10-2017, 09:00 PM
I'm new to buying wholesale when is the best time of year to purchase? Typically when do the warehouses restock? I see that So76 has 45% off on limited items now but will there be a point at which there is a sale on everything? Doesn't have to be So76 any info helps, I wanna double up on last years purchase about 1000 dollars. I need more!

Pyro Paul
07-10-2017, 09:24 PM
Seems to me sometime in August is when wholesale places try to get rid of last years stock. Some give discounts around that time frame.

PyroManiacs
07-10-2017, 09:28 PM
Another good time is Jan thru May.

cherrybomb1
07-10-2017, 09:48 PM
I bought mine online for the first time this year from Wfboom.I bought them in Feb by the case and saved 40%.They have different tiers(buy by certain date,money spent etc)Really a great bunch of people to work with!

Rick_In_Tampa
07-11-2017, 12:30 AM
As a rule of thumb you're never going to be late if you're ready to buy in January.

Icooclast
07-11-2017, 08:41 AM
I'm new to buying wholesale when is the best time of year to purchase? Typically when do the warehouses restock? I see that So76 has 45% off on limited items now but will there be a point at which there is a sale on everything? Doesn't have to be So76 any info helps, I wanna double up on last years purchase about 1000 dollars. I need more!

well, the earlier the better. but you may have substitutions in your order (but they will be of equal or greater value than the item it's replacing) and i know spirit of 76 is a great place to go. i've ordered from them a long while ago. i asked that guy several questions a day for like 8 months (i'm very cautious, usually. lol). he was very patient and even e-mailed me a couple times to see how i liked the fireworks i got. (hadn't lit any of them at that time though. was saving them for the fourth)