PDA

View Full Version : Firing system under $350

BoomOhio
02-09-2017, 08:53 AM
Right now I just have a cheap 6 cue system. Im looking to upgrade to a better system for around $350. I'm not a pro but just do a cuple small backyard shows a year. so I dont think I need a cobra as of now. I'm looking at the sparkfire 32 cue system, any thoughts on this system? Any other suggestions would be great! Thanks!

displayfireworks1
02-09-2017, 02:28 PM
Check out pyroboom.com one of my advertisers . All prices to fit your budget.
http://www.pyroboom.com/products.aspx?name=firing

PyroManiacs
02-09-2017, 05:18 PM
Pyroboom has the MS32Q+ for $265. Ive been hearing its a good system and it may be the one I get also.

ilovecrackle
02-09-2017, 07:09 PM
Pyroboom has the MS32Q+ for $265. Ive been hearing its a good system and it may be the one I get also.

Yeah, iv heard nothing but good things about it as well.

Richspyroplace
02-10-2017, 02:26 AM
The MS32Q+ is $265 it looks like its pretty good. Would anyone recommend a semi pro show with one, Reliability wise? Just wondering if its worth spending the $600 for the Cobra. The way i see it if im going to spend over $250...why not just go all out and get a cobra? Ive been ton between this system and a single module cobra for the last few weeks

Berserker23
02-10-2017, 04:15 AM
I was in the same situation last year and I decided to spend the extra money on the cobra and it was a great decision I love my cobra works great you won't be disappointed.

Rick_In_Tampa
02-10-2017, 06:07 PM
The MS32Q+ is $265 it looks like its pretty good. Would anyone recommend a semi pro show with one, Reliability wise? Just wondering if its worth spending the $600 for the Cobra. The way i see it if im going to spend over $250...why not just go all out and get a cobra? Ive been ton between this system and a single module cobra for the last few weeks

I'll add my $0.02. For me it would depend on how many cues you need to fire your show.