View Full Version : Hi, my name is ThorsThunder, and I'm new here

ThorsThunder
01-05-2017, 04:29 PM
I want to say hello to everyone here in talk land and offer that I am available if you have any questions in particular about Cincinnati Reds baseball. I would offer my expertise on fireworks since this is a fireworks forum, but there is probably enough of that going around already, so if you need to ask the average Reds fan a question, I'm all ears. JK
I will offer whatever knowledge I have in the field of fireworks, but only if everyone else does the same for me. I'm still learning even if I wasn't born yesterday.

Rick_In_Tampa
01-05-2017, 05:49 PM
Hey there Thor. Welcome to the forum. Where from? Do you have a 54? What kind of stuff do you shoot?

Big Mark
01-05-2017, 05:54 PM
Welcome to the group Thor.

ThorsThunder
01-05-2017, 06:00 PM
Hello Rick_In_Tampa and Big Mark. I'm Harrison with Casabella Pyrotechnics so yes, licensed, pro shooter, sales, all that jazz.

Rick_In_Tampa
01-05-2017, 06:14 PM
Hello Rick_In_Tampa and Big Mark. I'm Harrison with Casabella Pyrotechnics so yes, licensed, pro shooter, sales, all that jazz.

Awesome! Looking forward to seeing some video from your shows.

fatcat
01-05-2017, 06:25 PM
Welcome to the forum from another Cincy fan I subscribe to the mlb.com just so I can get the Reds games Hope this is a much better year for them

ThorsThunder
01-05-2017, 07:17 PM
Welcome to the forum from another Cincy fan I subscribe to the mlb.com just so I can get the Reds games Hope this is a much better year for them

Heres to hoping 2017 gets them back to winning. I see 78 wins though. They'll be back to competitive in 2018 I think. BP off the books by then, which I hate, but the payroll is too high. At least JV is signed forever.

ThorsThunder
01-05-2017, 07:20 PM
Awesome! Looking forward to seeing some video from your shows.

Check out our website at http://casapyro.com/?page_id=10 for our displays page. Lots of videos there.

PyroJoeNEPA