PDA

View Full Version : Hello: New guy from VA

Pyroigniter
07-08-2016, 04:36 PM
Hello, I've been shooting a neighborhood show for 7 years now and have recently expanded to the 1.3. Got my ATF license in March and we just had a great show on the 4th. Weather cooperated enough. I attached a few pics hopefully they come out.

Chuck

chriskrc
07-08-2016, 04:43 PM
Welcome to the forum. Nice pics of the set up. Do you have a video of the show, looks like it was a nice show by the set up.

displayfireworks1
07-08-2016, 10:43 PM
Wow what a great setup and shoot site. Thanks for sharing the fireworks setup pictures. I love looking at the daytime shoot site pictures. I see you have the Cobra System there also. I am curious did I help you get the ATF license , not that it matters. It pleases me to see a newly licensed enthusiast get out there and shoot some 1.3 fireworks.

Rick_In_Tampa
07-08-2016, 11:19 PM
Welcome Chuck! Looks like a great setup. Would love to see some video of the show!

Welcome aboard!!

Pyroigniter
07-09-2016, 07:10 AM
Yes and no to the ATF. Your videos have been very informative and convinced me it wasn't going to be to crazy. Believe it or not my local fire marshall helped me. When you did the Cracker Jack video in VA you were 10 minutes from me. I belong to MAPAG and we use that farm. Btw I bought 3k of fireworks from fire art because of your site.

displayfireworks1
07-09-2016, 08:12 AM