View Full Version : Hello From Ohio

Weinz34
03-18-2016, 03:16 PM
Hello everyone,
Glad I found this forum! Being an that I live in Ohio... I know I have a complicated road ahead of me trying to get my Type 54 and Ohio Exhibitors License. Just ordered the DVD set yesterday and it can't get here soon enough.
I've signed up for shooters school on April 30th and just found out that a local exhibitor I know purchases his fireworks and attends the CE classes at the same wholesaler that I'm signed up with. We are trying to get things set up so that I can become his registered assistant after I attend the school. My questions does anyone know if being a registered assistant will help me with Question 13 and or the contingency storage portion of the Type 54 since theoretically i will be able to utilize the contingency storage the Exhibitor (that I will be registered and assistant under) already has in place.... I may be misinterpreting something, again I am still learning about all this and may have some miss information... Any feedback is appreciated.

Thanks,

chriskrc
03-18-2016, 03:20 PM
Welcome to the forum.

displayfireworks1
03-18-2016, 04:48 PM
Thank you for purchasing my ATF/DVD application package. I mailed your ATF/DVD package out, when you receive it and watch the DVD, you will have a full understanding of how all of this works. It has nothing to do with if you know how to shoot fireworks or if you have any state of Ohio certifications. It looks like your 96 miles from Manchester Michigan. ACE Pyro is located there. They are one of my advertisers, they will give you a required document you will need. They in turn will want you as a future fireworks customer. You may or may not have misinformation. You need to first watch the DVD when you receive it. you are almost there. The 50 questions you probably have in your head will be answered once you watch the DVD. Not trying to cut you short, just hang on until you get the package. You are almost there.