PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Pittsburgh (Arnold, PA)

Tropmoore75
07-25-2015, 02:15 PM
Hello all,

My name is Tim, I've been a fireworks enthusiast for over 30 years doing my own shows and I have worked with fireworks on the consumer level for a long time doing my own shows, having fun doing displays with friends and family. I am very interested in starting to work on getting my license and possibly starting my own fireworks business within the state of PA and start teaching my son the responsible and safe side of fireworks.

I am willing to donate my time to anyone within a couple of hours drive from Pittsburgh who does pro shows or anyone who wants to just have a fun time doing private shows, picnics or non profit work. A day just letting loose, lighting up the sky would be fun. I know a ton but there's always room to learn more and expand my knowledge. I have a degree as a mechanical engineer and there's basically nothing I can't design out of wood metal or plastic. Right now I am having fun making my own racks of various shapes, shot sizes and angles. What a ball this is!

Anyways I wanted to introduce myself and say hi, let me know who I can help and how, or just get together and have fun.

Any help with the atf part would be helpful. Looking forward to your responses

displayfireworks1
07-25-2015, 10:28 PM
We are going to put you to work August 29 at my Collier Sportsman Club fireworks display if you are willing to work all day in the sun lifting fusing and wiring fireworks. It is a non-profit display with all volunteer help. If you are in a hurry to get the ATF Fireworks and need my help consider my ATF/DVD package.
http://pyrotalk.com/shopping.php