PDA

View Full Version : Pyrotalk forums recruiting new members/advertisers

displayfireworks1
03-28-2015, 06:46 PM
It looks like pyrouniverse is down again and some of its members are traveling outside of the country looking for a new discussion forum.

If you are from pyrouniverse and looking for a hatred and drama free discussion forum, I welcome you to join pyrotalk. I am not an absent proprietor; I supervise and update the site frequently. Pyrotalk forums are free to users of fireworks. If you follow my videos, I think you know what my website is about. Escape the hatred don’t follow it, join pyrotalk forums. I only ask you please follow the forum rules.
I welcome new advertisers to pyrotalk, the enthusiast that follow my videos want to buy fireworks, get their ATF license, purchase advanced fireworks equipment, etc.
I need the support of people of the business. As the fireworks season approaches, I am moving full speed ahead. All inquires are confidential. July 4th will soon be here.

PGH_Pyro
03-28-2015, 06:53 PM
i find that haters in any group/organization are always a minority and usually less intelligent than the rest .
the good people don't feel a need to throw stones and hate .

vegassalute
03-28-2015, 07:19 PM
As a lifelong pyro-hobbyest, I have to tell you Dave I prefer the tenor & flavor of your forum. As you well know I am seeking to take my hobby to the next level and the support and advice of both you and your membership has been terrific. And believe me when I tell you, I intend to patronize your sponsors with my pyro dollars (and it will be substantial - I'm blessed with a supportive wife that shares my interest). Thank you for your passion and for all you've done to progress the growth of this amazing hobby and industry!

pyrorick
03-28-2015, 09:11 PM
What happened to pyrouniverse?

PyroManiacs
03-28-2015, 09:12 PM