PDA

View Full Version : Greetings From Southeast PA

MikeinPA
01-08-2015, 09:06 PM
Hello all. I've been doing back yard shows every 4th for about 15 years and have been buying from Patriotic Fireworks in MD. They are a nice family run biz that used to have a dirt road to their place. You thought you were going to stumble upon a moonshine still. I bought Dave's DVD's because my main interest is e-match so I can lie in the grass and push a button for the finale. The contingency plan is se PA leaves little options from a supplier point. Patriotic suggested I call Nitro which I haven't done yet. They don't sell 1.3 but maybe they have something to offer. Anyway, happy to join the forum. Light em up.

jknepp1954
01-08-2015, 10:05 PM
Welcome to the pyro talk forum. from central pa here - with a pyro heaven store - LOL
soak all this wonderful info in like a sponge!

N3OQO
01-08-2015, 10:16 PM
Welcome from the other side of the state. Enjoy! Great folks here!

PyroManiacs
01-09-2015, 01:38 AM
Welcome to PyroTalk, Mike!

Where about in SEPA?

Check your inbox as well.

PyroJoeNEPA
01-09-2015, 11:33 AM
Welcome to the Forum Mike. LOTS of Pyros in PA! Have you considered joining a club? Crackerjacks hosts eb=vents in PA regularly--one in Wilburton next month & another near Bloomsburg in a few months. Also, Pa Pyros have events on both sides of the state. Great way to meet other pyros & get "information" wink wink!

Ryan1026
01-09-2015, 12:59 PM
Hello Mike! welcome aboard! great community of Pyro's here with tons of information.. I am not to far away from you, here in NJ.
I venture over to PA alot for majority of my Fireworks purchases, and plan on getting involved with the CrackerJacks Club in hopefully a month or so. CHeck out all of the clubs as PyroJoe mentioned... All good stuff!

Welcome again! enoy the forum and happy shootin!

Wholesale Fireworks
01-09-2015, 02:26 PM