PDA

View Full Version : Hello from Philly

Boub
07-07-2012, 08:51 AM
Hello everyone. I am new to the Pyro talk forums but not new to fireworks. My family and I have done 1.4 shows primarily for the 4th of July now for many years and have eventually stepped into wholesale, electronic firing, homemade e-matches, etc. With Dave's help this year, I got my type 54 and did our second 1.3 show over the 4th. We had a ton of fun setting up and firing the show, but it certainly had its flaws. I am looking forward to learning from the experts here and perfecting our shows in the future.

nitro25
07-07-2012, 10:10 AM
Hello and welcome!! There are a lot of smart people in here and I am learning a ton.

PyroManiacs
07-07-2012, 10:38 AM
Hey Bro, where in Philly are you? Im in the North East. Glad to see another Philadelphia Pyro.

Boub
07-07-2012, 10:41 AM
Hey Bro, where in Philly are you? Im in the North East. Glad to see another Philadelphia Pyro.

Hey PyroManiac, yes, good to see Philly Pyro's! I live in the Gilbertsville area, u?

PyroManiacs
07-07-2012, 10:52 AM
Im in Philadelphia itself, about an hour South East of you. I Live in the Holmesburg/Pennypack area.

How was your fourth?

Boub
07-07-2012, 11:16 AM